MI ABAGA ILLEGAL MUSIC 3

On today’s throwback Friday, we bring to you the 3rd and final of the illegal music trendline by Africa’s  best rapper – MI Abaga. download MI Abaga Illegal Music 3 full mixtape here on this webpage.

mi abaga illegal music 3 mixtape full download

The Mixtape, which MI said would be the last of the series is definitely the most captivating of all the three mixtapes, in my opinion. Illegal music III mp3 download

In his own words ..”At this stage in my career and life, finding the time to record another Illegal Music was purely a labor of love. I hope that Nigerian Hip Hop will rise and claim its place at the table on Hip-Hop’s mount Olympus.

RELATED: MI everything Mp3 Download + Lyrics || Naijaplaylist

I would like to see a lot of rappers remix and recreate the song ‘The Box‘.

The team was GPLUS, Ckay and I. And I want to appreciate them for their love in making this ‘FREE’ project. LOL.

Fortitude, T3WMF, Black Child thank you. Yoye Hayba, thanks for being the A&R on this project. Toda Kafang, you are the greatest thanks for pushing me always. CC I got you always. TMXO and Yung Kheengz thank you for your contributions.

To the fans.. I love you #LoveYours.”

Illegal Music 3 is said to be the final mixtape of the “Illegal Music” series by Nigerian rapper M.I. It was released Under Chocolate City Entertainment Record on 29 February 2016. The project has on it features from Notable musical acts like Ruby Gyang, Pryse, Khaligraph Jones, and Ckay.

Stream Via Soundcloud:

Play, listen to and Get this super work of art on Your playlist. Download MI Abaga Illegal music 3 full mixtape via naijaplaylist Below.

1. MI Abaga The Finale
2. “M.I Everything I Have Seen”
3. “M.I Black Bill Gates” (featuring Khaligraph Jones)
4. “M.I All Fall Down” (featuring Poe) M.I, G-plus
5. “M.I NotJustOk/Savage” M.I
6. “M.I Numbers”
7. “M.I Head Of The Family ft Ckay
8. “M.I The Box” (featuring Pryse & Ckay)
9. “M.I Sedi”
10. “Remember Me” (featuring Ruby Gyang)

mi abag llegal music iii mp3 download + audio lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button